Library listings 

November 2017

Cabinet

Mon, 13th Nov 2017 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
13/11/2017 10.30 am
Mezzanine Rooms 1 & 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

Regulatory and Audit Committee

Wed, 8th Nov 2017 - 9:00 am

Regulatory and Audit Committee
08/11/2017 9.00 am
Mezzanine Room 1, County Hall, Aylesbury

Health and Wellbeing Board

Tue, 7th Nov 2017 - 2:00 pm

Health and Wellbeing Board
07/11/2017 2.00 pm
Mezzanine Room 1, County Hall, Aylesbury

October 2017

Cabinet

Mon, 23rd Oct 2017 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
23/10/2017 10.30 am
Mezzanine Rooms 1 & 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

September 2017

Cabinet

Mon, 25th Sep 2017 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
25/09/2017 10.30 am
Mezzanine Rooms 1 & 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

County Council

Thu, 21st Sep 2017 - 9:30 am

County Council
21/09/2017 9.30 am
The Oculus, AVDC, Gatehouse Way, Aylesbury

Health and Wellbeing Board

Thu, 14th Sep 2017 - 1:30 pm

Health and Wellbeing Board
14/09/2017 1.30 pm
Mezzanine Room 1, County Hall, Aylesbury

Regulatory and Audit Committee

Wed, 6th Sep 2017 - 9:00 am

Regulatory and Audit Committee
06/09/2017 9.00 am
Mezzanine Room 1, County Hall, Aylesbury

July 2017

Development Control Committee

Mon, 31st Jul 2017 - 10:00 am

Development Control Committee
31/07/2017 10.00 am
Mezzanine Rooms 1 & 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

Regulatory and Audit Committee

Wed, 26th Jul 2017 - 9:00 am

Regulatory and Audit Committee
26/07/2017 9.00 am
Mezzanine Room 1, County Hall, Aylesbury

Cabinet

Mon, 24th Jul 2017 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
24/07/2017 10.30 am
Mezzanine Rooms 1 & 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

Cabinet

Mon, 10th Jul 2017 - 9:30 am

Cabinet
10/07/2017 9.30 am
Mezzanine Rooms 1 & 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

June 2017

Cabinet

Mon, 26th Jun 2017 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
26/06/2017 10.30 am
Mezzanine Rooms 1 & 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

Development Control Committee

Mon, 19th Jun 2017 - 10:00 am

Development Control Committee
19/06/2017 10.00 am
Mezzanine Rooms 1 & 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

Regulatory and Audit Committee

Thu, 15th Jun 2017 - 2:00 pm

Regulatory and Audit Committee
15/06/2017 2.00 pm
Mezzanine Room 1, County Hall, Aylesbury

Cabinet

Mon, 5th Jun 2017 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
05/06/2017 10.30 am
Mezzanine Rooms 1 & 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

May 2017

Regulatory and Audit Committee

Wed, 24th May 2017 - 9:00 am

Regulatory and Audit Committee
24/05/2017 9.00 am
Mezzanine Room 1, County Hall, Aylesbury

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you