Library - Buckinghamshire County Council Webcasting

Library listings 

March 2020

County Council

Thursday, 12th March 2020 at 9:30am
County Council
12/03/2020 9.30 am
The Oculus, AVDC, The Gateway

Cabinet

Monday, 9th March 2020 at 10:30am
Cabinet
09/03/2020 10.30 am
Mezzanine Rooms 1 & 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

February 2020

Regulatory and Audit Committee

Thursday, 27th February 2020 at 11:00am
Regulatory and Audit Committee
27/02/2020 11.00 am
Mezzanine Room 1, County Hall, Aylesbury

Development Control Committee

Monday, 24th February 2020 at 10:00am
Development Control Committee
24/02/2020 10.00 am
Mezzanine Rooms 1 & 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

Cabinet

Monday, 10th February 2020 at 10:30am
Cabinet
10/02/2020 10.30 am
Mezzanine Rooms 1 & 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

Health and Adult Social Care Select Committee

Friday, 7th February 2020 at 9:45am
Health and Adult Social Care Select Committee
07/02/2020 9.45 am
Mezzanine Room 1, County Hall, Aylesbury

January 2020

Children’s Select Committee

Friday, 24th January 2020 at 11:00am
Children’s Select Committee
24/01/2020 11.00 am
Mezzanine Room 1, County Hall, Aylesbury

Cabinet

Monday, 13th January 2020 at 10:30am
Cabinet
13/01/2020 10.30 am
Mezzanine Rooms 1 & 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

December 2019

Cabinet

Monday, 9th December 2019 at 10:30am
Cabinet
09/12/2019 10.30 am
Mezzanine Rooms 1 & 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

Health and Wellbeing Board

Thursday, 5th December 2019 at 10:15am
Health and Wellbeing Board
05/12/2019 10.15 am
Mezzanine Rooms 1 & 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

Development Control Committee

Monday, 2nd December 2019 at 10:00am
Development Control Committee
02/12/2019 10.00 am
Mezzanine Rooms 1 & 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

November 2019

County Council

Thursday, 28th November 2019 at 9:30am
County Council
28/11/2019 9.30 am
The Oculus, AVDC, The Gateway

Children’s Select Committee

Wednesday, 27th November 2019 at 10:30am
Children’s Select Committee
27/11/2019 10.30 am
Mezzanine Room 1, County Hall, Aylesbury

Regulatory and Audit Committee

Wednesday, 20th November 2019 at 8:30am
Regulatory and Audit Committee
20/11/2019 8.30 am
Mezzanine Room 1, County Hall, Aylesbury

Health and Adult Social Care Select Committee

Thursday, 14th November 2019 at 10:00am
Health and Adult Social Care Select Committee
14/11/2019 10.00 am
Mezzanine Room 1, County Hall, Aylesbury

Cabinet

Monday, 11th November 2019 at 10:30am
Cabinet
11/11/2019 10.30 am
Mezzanine Rooms 1 & 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

Finance, Performance and Resources Select Committee

Tuesday, 5th November 2019 at 2:30pm
Finance, Performance and Resources Select Committee
05/11/2019 2.30 pm
Mezzanine Room 1, County Hall, Aylesbury

Development Control Committee

Monday, 4th November 2019 at 10:00am
Development Control Committee
04/11/2019 10.00 am
Mezzanine Rooms 1 & 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

October 2019

Children’s Select Committee

Thursday, 3rd October 2019 at 1:00pm
Children’s Select Committee
03/10/2019 1.00 pm
Mezzanine Room 1, County Hall, Aylesbury

September 2019

Cabinet

Monday, 30th September 2019 at 10:30am
Cabinet
30/09/2019 10.30 am
Mezzanine Rooms 1 & 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

County Council

Thursday, 26th September 2019 at 9:30am
County Council
26/09/2019 9.30 am
The Oculus, AVDC, The Gateway

Health and Adult Social Care Select Committee

Thursday, 19th September 2019 at 10:00am
Health and Adult Social Care Select Committee
19/09/2019 10.00 am
Mezzanine Room 1, County Hall, Aylesbury

Finance, Performance and Resources Select Committee

Tuesday, 10th September 2019 at 2:30pm
Finance, Performance and Resources Select Committee
10/09/2019 2.30 pm
Mezzanine Room 1, County Hall, Aylesbury

Cabinet

Monday, 9th September 2019 at 10:30am
Cabinet
09/09/2019 10.30 am
Mezzanine Rooms 1 & 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

Children’s Select Committee

Friday, 6th September 2019 at 9:30am
Children’s Select Committee
06/09/2019 9.30 am
Mezzanine Room 1, County Hall, Aylesbury

Health and Wellbeing Board

Thursday, 5th September 2019 at 10:15am
Health and Wellbeing Board
05/09/2019 10.15 am
Mezzanine Rooms 1 & 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

July 2019

Regulatory and Audit Committee

Tuesday, 30th July 2019 at 2:00pm
Regulatory and Audit Committee
30/07/2019 2.00 pm
Mezzanine Room 1, County Hall, Aylesbury

County Council

Thursday, 25th July 2019 at 9:30am
County Council
25/07/2019 9.30 am
The Oculus, AVDC, The Gateway

Cabinet

Monday, 22nd July 2019 at 10:30am
Cabinet
22/07/2019 10.30 am
Mezzanine Rooms 1 & 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page

Subscribe 

Subscribe to be notified by email about upcoming webcasts that matter to you.