Library listings 

April 2019

Regulatory and Audit Committee

Thu, 4th Apr 2019 - 9:00 am

Regulatory and Audit Committee
04/04/2019 9.00 am
Mezzanine Room 1, County Hall, Aylesbury

Development Control Committee

Mon, 1st Apr 2019 - 10:00 am

Development Control Committee
01/04/2019 10.00 am
Mezzanine Rooms 1 & 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

March 2019

Health and Wellbeing Board

Thu, 28th Mar 2019 - 10:30 am

Health and Wellbeing Board
28/03/2019 10.30 am
Mezzanine Rooms 1 & 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

Cabinet

Mon, 25th Mar 2019 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
25/03/2019 10.30 am
Mezzanine Rooms 1 & 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

Cabinet

Mon, 4th Mar 2019 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
04/03/2019 10.30 am
Mezzanine Rooms 1 & 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

February 2019

Development Control Committee

Mon, 25th Feb 2019 - 10:00 am

Development Control Committee
25/02/2019 10.00 am
Mezzanine Rooms 1 & 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

County Council

Thu, 21st Feb 2019 - 9:30 am

County Council
21/02/2019 9.30 am
The Oculus AVDC Gatehouse Way

Cabinet

Mon, 11th Feb 2019 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
11/02/2019 10.30 am
Mezzanine Rooms 1 & 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

Cabinet

Mon, 4th Feb 2019 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
04/02/2019 10.30 am
Mezzanine Rooms 1 & 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

January 2019

Development Control Committee

Mon, 14th Jan 2019 - 10:00 am

Development Control Committee
14/01/2019 10.00 am
Mezzanine Rooms 1 & 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

Cabinet

Thu, 10th Jan 2019 - 8:30 am

Cabinet
10/01/2019 8.30 am
County Hall, Aylesbury

Cabinet

Mon, 7th Jan 2019 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
07/01/2019 10.30 am
Mezzanine Rooms 1 & 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

December 2018

Cabinet

Mon, 10th Dec 2018 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
10/12/2018 10.30 am
Mezzanine Rooms 1 & 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

November 2018

County Council

Thu, 22nd Nov 2018 - 9:30 am

County Council
22/11/2018 9.30 am
Oculus

Cabinet

Mon, 12th Nov 2018 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
12/11/2018 10.30 am
Mezzanine Rooms 1 & 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

October 2018

Cabinet

Mon, 29th Oct 2018 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
29/10/2018 10.00 am
Mezzanine Rooms 1 & 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you