Library listings 

June 2017

Cabinet

Mon, 26th Jun 2017 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
26/06/2017 10.30 am
Mezzanine Rooms 1 & 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

Development Control Committee

Mon, 19th Jun 2017 - 10:00 am

Development Control Committee
19/06/2017 10.00 am
Mezzanine Rooms 1 & 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

Regulatory and Audit Committee

Thu, 15th Jun 2017 - 2:00 pm

Regulatory and Audit Committee
15/06/2017 2.00 pm
Mezzanine Room 1, County Hall, Aylesbury

Cabinet

Mon, 5th Jun 2017 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
05/06/2017 10.30 am
Mezzanine Rooms 1 & 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

May 2017

Regulatory and Audit Committee

Wed, 24th May 2017 - 9:00 am

Regulatory and Audit Committee
24/05/2017 9.00 am
Mezzanine Room 1, County Hall, Aylesbury

County Council

Thu, 18th May 2017 - 9:30 am

County Council
18/05/2017 9.30 am
The Oculus, AVDC, Gatehouse Way, Aylesbury

April 2017

County Council

Thu, 27th Apr 2017 - 9:30 am

County Council
27/04/2017 9.30 am
The Oculus AVDC, Gatehouse Way, Aylesbury

Cabinet

Mon, 24th Apr 2017 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
24/04/2017 10.30 am
Mezzanine Rooms 1 & 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

Development Control Committee

Mon, 10th Apr 2017 - 10:00 am

Development Control Committee
10/04/2017 10.00 am
Large Dining Room, Judges Lodgings, Aylesbury

March 2017

Cabinet

Mon, 27th Mar 2017 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
27/03/2017 10.30 am
Large Dining Room, Judges Lodgings, Aylesbury

Health and Wellbeing Board

Thu, 9th Mar 2017 - 2:00 pm

Health and Wellbeing Board
09/03/2017 2.00 pm
Large Dining Room, Judges Lodgings, Aylesbury

February 2017

County Council

Thu, 16th Feb 2017 - 9:30 am

County Council
16/02/2017 9.30 am
The Oculus, AVDC, Gatehouse Way, Aylesbury

Development Control Committee

Mon, 13th Feb 2017 - 10:00 am

Development Control Committee
13/02/2017 10.00 am
Large Dining Room, Judges Lodgings

Regulatory and Audit Committee

Wed, 8th Feb 2017 - 9:00 am

Regulatory and Audit Committee
08/02/2017 9.00 am
Large Dining Room, Judges Lodgings, Aylesbury

Cabinet

Mon, 6th Feb 2017 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
06/02/2017 10.30 am
Large Dining Room, Judges Lodgings, Aylesbury

January 2017

Development Control Committee

Mon, 23rd Jan 2017 - 10:00 am

Development Control Committee
23/01/2017 10.00 am
Large Dining Room, Judges Lodgings, Aylesbury

Cabinet

Mon, 9th Jan 2017 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
09/01/2017 10.30 am
Mezzanine Rooms 1 & 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

Regulatory and Audit Committee

Tue, 3rd Jan 2017 - 9:00 am

Regulatory and Audit Committee
03/01/2017 9.00 am
Mezzanine Room 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you