Children’s Social Care and Learning Select Committee (Tue, 5th Dec 2017 - 10:30 am) 

Welcome to our Webcast Player

The webcast should start automatically for you.

Use the "Library" link above to view archived webcasts.  Click on a time from the timeline column to go straight to that point in the meeting.

We welcome your feedback - please use the Feedback link above to send us your comments, or email

  • Cllr Mike Appleyard

    Organisation Conservative

  • David Babb

    Organisation Co-optee

    Position Church of England Representative

  • Sarah Callaghan

    Position Service Director, Education

  • Cllr Alex Collingwood

    Organisation Conservative

  • Cllr Isobel Darby

    Organisation Conservative

  • Phil Dart

    Position Head of Service, Localities & Safer Communities

  • Julie Davies

    Position Head of Childrens Quality Standards and Performance

  • Cllr Dev Dhillon

    Organisation Conservative

  • Francis Gosling-Thomas

    Position Chair – Buckinghamshire Safeguarding Children Board

  • John Huskinson

    Position Finance Director

  • Cllr Wendy Mallen

    Organisation Conservative

  • Cllr Brian Roberts

    Organisation Conservative

  • Public Speaker

  • Yvette Thomas

    Position Head of Equalities

  • Cllr Julie Ward

    Organisation Conservative

  • Cllr Gareth Williams

    Organisation Conservative

  • Cllr Katrina Wood

    Organisation Conservative

  • Kevin Wright

    Position Performance and Projects Manager